Church Council
Church Council members are selected for their positions of service by the congregation.

Chairman: Chet Jaehnig
Secretary: Dan Warskow
Treasurer: John Kissinger

Communication: Eric Sallquist
Education: Michael Janes
Elders: Allen Schroeder
Evangelism: Troy Pautz
Property: Glenn Derge
School Board: Andrew Wait
Stewardship: Rich Kogler
Technology: Wes Wightman

Learn more about the boards and committees.